You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Billing > Reactivating a Cancelled Account
Reactivating a Cancelled Account

My account was cancelled (either by me or by Easynews). How can I recreate my account with the same user name and gigs?

You can reactivate a previously existing account by logging into: https://account.easynews.com/  Once logged in you can update your payment information and reactivate the account.

If you want a new password, you can change it after the account is created by going to your account settings.

Reactivating your account within a year of the account being cancelled will include any previously unused gigs. If you reactivate within 60 days of your previous cancellation date, you will maintain the accumulated loyalty gigs on your account.

Feedback
3 out of 8 found this helpful

scroll to top icon